Popcorn Frights Film Festival Announces 2022 Juried and Audience Award Winners, Including FOLLOW HER, LIVING WITH CHUCKY, BREATHING HAPPY

This past month, a wave of captivating horror cinema washed over Fort Lauderdale and Miami Beach with the eighth annual Popcorn Frights Film Festival. I was honored to once again serve on the jury for this year's Popcorn Frights, and we're thrilled to reveal both the juried and audience award winners for this year's festival, including Sylvia Caminer's Follow Her (Jury Prize for Best Film), Carter Smith's Swallowed (Jury Prize for Scariest Feature Film), Shane Brady's Breathing Happy (Best New Nightmare), and Kyra Gardner's Living with Chucky (Audience Award for Best Feature Film). 

We have the official press release with full details on all of the winners below, and to learn more about Popcorn Frights, visit their official website:

Click here for full article.

8/29/22 1:35 PM | Derek Anderson

Copyright © 2023. DolGer|films All rights reserved.